OUR 3 RESTAURANTS

Logo l'Émulsion passion culinaire

#
# #

Open Tuesday to Sunday from 5:30 p.m.

L'Émulsion restaurant offers an exquisite and accessible culinary experience in an intimate and welcoming atmosphere. Chef Frédéric Michon and his team passionately develop flavourful recipes where local products are showcased.

Whether it’s in the table d'hôte or à la carte, you will be delighted by the variety of dishes and the audacity of the flavours. To accompany your meal, the Wine List offers a selection of specialty products and private imports to enjoy sublime pairings. To end in style, enjoy one of our sublime homemade desserts.

#

CHEF

It is in the family kitchen, where he often assisted his mother, that Frederic Michon's culinary passion was born. Later on, he would work in a restaurant and pursue professional training. Beginning his career in a hotel complex, he acquired a solid gastronomic experience.

At the Hotel Castel since 2013, Frédéric showcases local products and reinvents the classics in his own way. His passion is reflected in the menus of the restaurants L'Émulsion and Pub Le Parloir, in addition to displaying his talents in the banquets served at the Convention Centre of the Hotel.

Image Pub le parloir bières et bouffe

Logo Pub le parloir bières et bouffe

# #

Open everyday from 4 p.m.

An appetizing and tasty menu that feels good! From the grilled chicken burger to the beef flank, the Parloir salad to comforting pasta, there’s something for every taste. To quench your thirst, let yourself be tempted by our fine selection of beers or our wide variety of wines sold by the glass. The free pool table, fireplace and TVs create a nice, friendly and relaxed atmosphere.

pub le parloir billard biere et hotel castel
Image Resto Café Matin Gourmand

Logo Resto Café Matin Gourmand

# #

Everyday from 6:30 a.m. on Weekdays
and from 7 a.m. during the Week-ends

With a counter ordering formula, you will quickly get a hearty full breakfast prepared directly before your eyes by a very friendly team. You can then safely enjoy your breakfast in your room.

pub le parloir billard biere et hotel castel

CHOOSE ONE OF THESE PACKAGES

INCLUDING A TASTY MEAL

SEE ALL OUR PACKAGES >

NOS 3 RESTAURANTS

Logo l'Émulsion passion culinaire

#
# #

TEMPORAIREMENT FERMÉ

Le restaurant L’Émulsion vous propose une expérience culinaire exquise et accessible dans une ambiance intime et accueillante. Le chef Frédéric Michon et son équipe élaborent avec passion des recettes savoureuses où les produits locaux sont mis en valeur.

Que ce soit en table d’hôte ou à la carte, vous serez comblé par la variété des mets et l’audace des saveurs. Pour accompagner votre repas, la Carte des vins vous propose une sélection de produits de spécialité et d’importations privées permettant d’apprécier de sublimes accords. Pour conclure en beauté, dégustez l’un de nos savoureux desserts faits maison.

#

LE CHEF

C’est dans la cuisine familiale, où il assiste fréquemment sa mère, qu’est née la passion culinaire de Frédéric Michon. Plus tard, il œuvrera dans un restaurant et suivra une formation professionnelle. Débutant sa carrière dans un complexe hôtelier, il acquerra une solide expérience en gastronomie.

À l’Hôtel Castel depuis 2013, Frédéric met en valeur des produits locaux et réinvente les classiques à sa façon. Sa passion transparaît sur les menus du restaurant L’Émulsion et du Pub Le Parloir, en plus de s’exprimer lors des banquets servis au Centre des congrès de l’Hôtel.

Image Pub le parloir bières et bouffe

Logo Pub le parloir bières et bouffe

# #

Ouvert du lundi au samedi
dès 17 h - service aux chambres

Un menu appétissant et savoureux qui fait du bien! Du burger de poulet grillé à la bavette de bœuf, en passant par la salade du Parloir et les pâtes réconfortantes, tous les goûts seront servis. Pour vous désaltérer, laissez-vous tenter par notre belle sélection de bières ou notre grande variété de vins vendus au verre.

La table de billard gratuite, le foyer et les téléviseurs créent une belle ambiance conviviale et décontractée.

pub le parloir billard biere et hotel castel
Image Resto Café Matin Gourmand

Logo Resto Café Matin Gourmand

# #

Ouvert tous les jours dès 6 h 30
la semaine et 7 h la fin de semaine

Avec une formule de commande au comptoir, vous obtiendrez rapidement un copieux petit déjeuner complet préparé directement sous vos yeux par une équipe des plus sympathiques. Vous pourrez ensuite déguster votre petit déjeuner à votre chambre en toute sécurité.

pub le parloir billard biere et hotel castel

Laissez-vous tenter par l'un de

nos forfaits GASTRONOMIQUES!

VOIR TOUS NOS FORFAITS >